Skip Navigation
 

 
Detail Detail
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

 
SunRail
 
 
Events Calendar
October 2018
 
View Previous Month
 October 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: City Council Chambers
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: Community United Methodist Chur
9:00 AM
Location: Bill Keller Park
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Friday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
Saturday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
8:00 AM
Location: Gateway Center
Sunday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: Community United Methodist Chur
9:00 AM
Location: Bill Keller Park
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chamb ers
Friday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
Saturday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
8:00 AM
Location: Gateway Center
Sunday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: City Council Chambers
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: Community United Methodist Chur
9:00 AM
Location: Bill Keller Park
5:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Friday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: DeBary City Hall
Saturday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Gateway Center
9:00 AM
Location: Community United Methodist Chur
Monday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Wednesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Community United Methodist Chur
9:00 AM
Location: Bill Keller Park
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Saturday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Gateway Center
Monday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Tuesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: City Hall
All Day
Location: City Hall
All Day
Location: City Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Florence K. Little Town Hall
Wednesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: City Hall
All Day
Location: City Hall
All Day
Location: City Hall
9:00 AM
Location: Community United Methodist Chur
9:00 AM
Location: Bill Keller Park
 
 
City of DeBary, FL
16 Colomba Rd, DeBary, FL 32713
Phone: (386) 668-2040  Fax: (386) 668-4122